MOVING KING COUNTY RESIDENTS FORWARD

Annual

Special Meeting of the Board of Directors

Monday, May 18, 2015 10:15 AM

Riverton Terrace II Community Room 14410 41st Avenue South Tukwila, WA 98168

REVISED Agenda

- I. Call to Order Roll Call
- III. Election of Officers for the Organization
 - a. President
 - b. Secretary
 - c. Treasurer
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Approval of Minutes March 23, 2015 Board Meeting Minutes
- VI. Board of Directors Comments
- VII. Adjourn

MINUTES OF THE SPECIAL MEETING OF THE MOVING KING COUNTY RESIDENTS FORWARD

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Monday, March 23, 2015

I. CALL TO ORDER

The meeting of the Board of Directors of Moving King County Residents Forward (MKCRF) was called to order by President Doug Barnes, at 10:31 a.m. at the King County Housing Authority Administrative Offices, 700 Andover Park W, Tukwila, Washington.

II. ROLL CALL

Present: Doug Barnes, Susan Palmer, TerryLynn Stewart, Michael Brown, and

Stephen Norman (Secretary of the Corporation)

Excused: Richard Mitchell

KCHA Staff: Connie Davis, Ted Dezember, John Eliason, Jenna Higgins, Megan

Hyla, Dan Landes, Jessica Olives, Beth Pearson, Jennifer Ramirez Robson, Mike Reilly, Craig Violante, Tim Walter, Dan Watson, and

Wen Xu

III. Public Comment:

No Public Comments.

IV. Approval of the Minutes:

Minutes from the December 15, 2014 Board Meeting were presented for approval.

Director TerryLynn Stewart moved for approval of the minutes, with Director Michael Brown seconding the motion. The minutes were approved.

V. <u>Financial Reports for Moving King County Residents Forward (MKCRF) and MKCRF-owned properties - Year End</u>

Craig Violante, Director of Finance, briefed the board and provided an overview on the MKCRF financial reports.

VI. Director Comments

None.

VII. ADJOURNMENT

Secretary of the Corporation

There being no further business, the meeting was officially adjourned at 11:02 a.m. by a motion from Director Susan Palmer, seconded by Director Michael Brown and unanimously passed.

	MOVING KING COUNTY RESIDENTS FORWARD
	Douglas J. Barnes
 Stephen J. Norman	President